Meet The Team

Our professional team are connected with the rural sector and understand the unique challenges (and opportunities) that this brings. They have the knowledge, expertise and understanding that will help you build a culture of success within your farming business.

Charmaine O’Shea

Charmaine O’Shea (FCA)

Director charmaine@cosca.nz Read more
Cheriden De Vries

Cheriden De Vries (CA)

Associate cheriden@cosca.nz
Teresa Phillips

Teresa Phillips (CA)

Accountant teresa@cosca.nz
Haley Finlayson

Haley Finlayson

Practice Manager haley@cosca.nz
Michelle Hudson

Michelle Hudson (CA)

Accountant michelle@cosca.nz
Alice Bowkett

Alice Bowkett (ACA)

Client Manager alice@cosca.nz
Laura Baker

Laura Baker (ACA)

Client Manager laura@cosca.nz
Nadine Mills

Nadine Mills

Client Manager & PA to Charmaine nadine@cosca.nz
Marissa Williams

Marissa Williams (AT)

Client Manager marissa@cosca.nz
Elaine Gray

Elaine Gray

Client Manager elaine@cosca.nz
Diane Cartwright

Diane Cartwright

Client Manager diane@cosca.nz
Holly Wright

Holly Wright

Client Manager holly@cosca.nz
Fraser Langridge

Fraser Langridge

Client Manager fraser@cosca.nz
Sandra Shepherd

Sandra Shepherd

Client Manager sandra@cosca.nz
Stephanie Akast

Stephanie Akast

Reception & Accounts stephanie@cosca.nz
Rochelle Schwenke

Rochelle Schwenke (CA)

Accountant rochelle@cosca.nz